MEMBER NAME PROFESSION COMPANY NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Jim Addy Promotional Products L & J Promotion Products 212-933-0593 jim@landjpromo.com
Michael Arjomand Property & Casualty Insurance Polaris Risk Management 646-473-4112 marjomand@polarisrm.com
Paul Azzaretto Financial Advisor Morgan Stanley 347-708-8817 paul.azzaretto@morganstanley.com
Jane Becker Jeweler JB Jewels 212-923-3328 jane@jbjewels.com
Donatella Braghieri President / CEO Fifth Meridian Travel 646-685-4514 specialist@fifthmeridiantravel.com
Alex Cespedes Licensed Salesperson KG Properties of NY 212-757-8235 alex@kgpropertiesny.com
Fred DaCosta Legal & ID Protection Benefits Legal Shield 877-403-8696 fred@sourceofjustice.com
Paul Donas Employee Benefits Paul Donas LLC 973 509-7473 pdonas@pauldonas.com
Paul Donas Advisor Ameriprise Financial 917-472-2685 paul.donas@ampf.com
Ellen Freeman Residential Real Estate Sales Broker The Corcoran Group 212-848-0459 eft@corcoran.com
David Gouldstone Mortgage Broker Excel Realty Capital 212-600-2280 dg@excelrealtycapital.com
Scott Kenyon Owner/Dentist NYC Smile Spa 212-838-2900 DrSK@nycsmilespa.com
Yumi Kim Owner/Founder Curtain Call, Inc. 646-505-0730 yumi.kim@curtain-call.biz
Jay Elfman Owner SellMyCompany 888-210-2221 jay@sellmycompany.org
Mary Beth Lacki President + Brand Strategist White Crane Consulting, Inc. 716-984-6428 mb@whitecraneconsulting.com
Noa Lessing President Noa Lessing Fusco LLC 914-739-7360 noa@noalessingfusco.com
Joshua Margolis Fitness Consultant Mind Over Matter Health 212-865-9290 info@mindovermatternyc.com
Alison McQueen Owner Alison McQueen – Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 516-581-3117 amcqueen@corcoran.com
Natasha Moskvina Commercial Litigation Business Law Moskvina Law, PLLC 212-946-2747 nm@moskvinalaw.com
Kristin Palmeri Real Estate Attorney Palmeri Law PLLC 718-948-1721 Kristin@PalmeriLawPLLC.com
Samuel Rizzo Computer, Networking, Applications Emerging Solutions 212-391-4191 srizzo@emergingsol.com
Hannah Rokes Owner Hannah Rokes Photography 646-468-6784 hannahrokes@gmail.com
Linda Rubin Personal Chef & Cooking Instructor L’s Kitchen 646-918-7660 linda@lskitchennyc.com
Ritu Saheb Principle Architect Saheb Architecture PLLC 917-562-6011 rsaheb@rsredevelopment.com
Ravee Shrinivas CPA Shrinivas, Elliott & Eday LLP 646-416-6669 x101 ravee.shrinivas@CPAFirst.com
Jeffrey Singer Personal Injury Law Segan, Nemerov & Singer, P.C. 212-696-9100 jsinger@snslaw.com
Diane Spear Psychotherapy Diane Spear 212-353-0296 diane@dianespeartherapy.com
Claudine Struck Owner/Partner Unite International 877-487-1740 info@uniteinternational.net
Tom Toy Banker TD Bank 212-246-2112 thomas.toy@td.com
Stephen H. Weiner Owner/Trusts and Estates Attorney Law Office of Stephen H. Weiner 212-566-4669 weiner@sweinerlaw.com
Ellen Williams Massage Therapist Ellen Williams 917-701-6371 ellenwilliamslmt@gmail.com
Nick Yaremko Large Format Digital Printing Speedpro Imaging 347-507-5350 nyaremko@speedprolic.com